Site Map   |    Privacy Policy   |    Contact Us   |   

Eolite Lasers

11 avenue Canteranne
33600 Pessac
France
Phone : +33 5 56 46 45 50
Fax : +33 5 56 46 24 35
Email : contact@eolite.com

Europe

Eolite Lasers
David Horain - Regional Sales Manager, Europe
Office +33 556 464 558
Cell +33 632 835 377
E-mail: david.horain@eolite.com

North & South America

Eolite Lasers
Guillaume Bouquet - Regional Sales Manager, Americas
Office +33 556 464 644
Cell +33 607 633 856
E-mail: guillaume.bouquet@eolite.com

Asia

Eolite Lasers
Akira Tajima - Regional Sales Manager, Asia
Office +81 3 5625 5100
E-mail: akira.tajima@eolite.com

Korea

Eolite Lasers
Casey Park - Korea Account Manager
Cell +82 10 6773 2540
E-mail: parkc@esi.com

Japan

Pneum Co., Ltd.
5-15-3 Minamikoshigaya, Koshigaya-shi,
Saitama-ken, 343-0845, Japan
www.pneum.co.jp

M. Toshiyuki Hori
Phone: +81 48 985 2720
Fax: +81 48 985 2721
Email: hori@pneum.co.jp